Please join CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo Content Manager Muhammad Toukhy for a tour of our current exhibitions: “Enrique Ramírez: What Will We Do…” and “Liora Kaplan: Rhythms of Permanent Resonance.” Kaplan’s solo exhibition consists of eight brand new totemic sculptures based on the combination of appropriated Israeli ceramics with new elements created by the artist. Ramírez’s solo exhibition consists of three newly created works, following our invitation, displayed in the Ground Floor Gallery, alongside a selection of five iconic films from the past twenty years, screened in the Marc Schimmel Multipurpose Gallery. During the tour, Toukhy will first present the work of Ramírez which echoes the notion of memory, migration and liminality, and then discuss the different ways in which the concept of hybridity is embodied in Kaplan’s practice.

The event will be held in Arabic.

Duration: 45 mins
Admission: 20₪
Register here


“Enrique Ramírez: What Will We Do…” 2022

View of the exhibition at CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo

Photo: Eyal Agivayev


“Liora Kaplan: Rhythms of Permanent Resonance,” 2022

View of the exhibition at CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo

Photo: Tal Nisim

Exhibition tour | Enrique Ramírez: What Will We Do… / Liora Kaplan: Rhythms of Permanent Resonance

March 5, 2022





Monday - Thursday: 2-7 pm  

Friday - Saturday: 10 am - 2 pm


CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo 

at the Rachel & Israel Pollak Gallery

2a Tsadok Hacohen St., Tel Aviv-Yafo

Admission: 20 ₪


CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo 

P.O. 29818, Tel Aviv-Yafo, 6129702    



T: 972-(0)3-5106111   

F: 972-(0)3-5106112    

General inquiries, private and group visits and space rental:

Press inquiries:


CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo is a 

non-profit organization. 


Support our exhibitions, events and educational programs with a tax deductible donation.


To make a contribution and receive further information regarding local and international support:


Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

All rights reserved © CCA Tel Aviv-Yafo 2022. Proudly created with To navigate the archived website (2006-2021) click here.