top of page

Resort: Open Rehearsal Schedule

The CCA is pleased to present upcoming open rehearsals in conjunction with “Resort,” an exhibition by Ohad Meromi.

Wednesday, November 25, 2pm-7pm Nimrod Gershoni, Ian Richter and Uri Shafir

Thursday, November 26, 5pm-8pm Noam Enbar: Rolling Soundtrack for Still Text

Friday, November 27, 10am-2pm Kibbutzim College – Dance Class Guided by Yael Venezia

Sunday, November 29, 5:30pm-7pm Bikurei Haitim: Modern Dance Guiding: Sonia D’Orleans Juste

Monday, November 30, 5pm-8pm Noam Enbar: Rolling Soundtrack for Still Text Guest: Ariel Armoni

Tuesday, December 1, 8pm-10:30pm Bikurei Haitim – Theater Guiding: Dalia Shimko

Wednesday, December 2, 8pm-10:30pm Bikurei Haitim – Theater Ensemble Guiding: Yevgeny Kushnir

Friday, December 4, 10am-2pm Nimrod Gershoni, Ian Richter and Uri Shafir

Monday, December 7, 5pm-8pm Noam Enbar: Rolling Soundtrack for Still Text

Thursday, December 10, 10am-2pm Nimrod Gershoni, Ian Richter and Uri Shafir

Friday, December 11, 10am-2pm Nimrod Gershoni, Ian Richter and Uri Shafir

Saturday, December 12, 10am-2pm Exhibition ends! Nimrod Gershoni, Ian Richter and Uri Shafir

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reading of Eden, Eden, Eden by Pierre Guyotat

Wednesday, September 9 at 8:00 pm Please join us for a reading of extracts from Eden, Eden, Eden by Pierre Guyotat. Since its release with the legendary publishing house Gallimard in 1970, this book b

Reading of Irma Blank’s “Hdjt Ljr”

Started in the year 2000 and pursued until 2016, Irma Blank’s versatile and prolific cycle Global Writings originated from the creation of the eponymous alphabet, composed by eight consonant letters f

Comments


bottom of page